ICO Interactive Dental Communication System (IDCS)

Interactive Dental Communication System (IDCS)

IDCS is a platform for the concentration of all existing technologies in an interactive, high-speed system in the dental industry. The main tasks of IDCS are: improving the quality of dental services to the population of the world, making new technologies available to more people, and reducing the cost of treatment.
Project Type: 
Platform: 
Website: 
Category: 
Total Supply: 
100,000,000

Dates

Start date: 
31-07-2019
00
00
00
00
End date: 
31-12-2019
00
00
00
00

Details

Project details

IDCS – INTERNATIONAL PROJECT IN THE FIELD OF STOMATOLOGY

IDCS is a cloud service created for interaction and cooperation of independent enterprises of dental industry. It is used for market monitoring for the purpose of effective distribution of the orders volume, execution of the orders within the shortest possible period of time, and compliance with specified criteria and technological algorithm.

Thousands of technological solutions that are used for the patient are gathered in a unified filter system. This allows the dentist to use the constructor to provide an optimal treatment plan for the patient, taking into account medical conditions, specific features and differences of applied technologies as well as other important criteria. 

Blockchain offers a model that can secure safe and lifelong data storage of executed works and applied technological solutions for every patient, providing access to patient’s personal account via mobile App, no matter what dentist he visits and what location he is at. 

IDCS SYSTEM SOLVES THE PROBLEMS OF 3 SECTORS
  1. Patient – Dental clinic
  2. Dental clinic – Dental technical laboratory
  3. Technology manufacturer – Industry specialist.

IDCS project contributes to efficient activity of enterprises in the current economic conditions, growth and scalability. 

IDCS TOKEN REALIZATION

The patient can pay for provided services in tokens in dental clinics that use the IDCS system. 

On the other hand, the dentists can pay subscription fee for using IDCS system, and for the services of dental technical laboratories. They can buy all necessary materials and equipment for development of their business on more favorable conditions, they can consider IDCS token as a financial tool. 

Cost reduction allows to offer a wider application of the new technologies to a greater number of people. Moreover, creation of IDCS token as a dental currency, can provide additional bonuses and open new possibilities to all market players – manufacturers, suppliers, dentists, dental technicians and patients.

IDCS TOKEN GROWTH

Each successful order (and, as a result, satisfied client) executed via IDCS system increases the market value of the token. 

The value of the token itself rises after giving the possibility to use tokens for personal needs of the clinics and laboratories within interaction ecosystem.

When a person invites a new enterprise into this ecosystem, he gets a certain amount of tokens as a reward. 

Speculative feature is not a priority, it is likely to be driven to the last place. 

WARRANTIES

Emission is reduced, there is no inflation.

50% is distributed for free among the citizens of Decenturion.

25% of the profit is used by IDCS project to buy out the cheapest tokens on Decenturion internal marketplace with further burning.

Another 50% are frozen for 5 years with gradual annual emission.

Team

Name
Position
Links
Roman Smolkov
CEO
Vadim Smolkov
Founder

ICO Interactive Dental Communication System (IDCS)

Interactive Dental Communication System (IDCS)

IDCS - это платформа концентрации всех существующих технологий в интерактивной высокоскоростной системе в стоматологической отрасли. Основными задачами IDCS являются: улучшение качества стоматологических услуг населению всего мира; сделать доступными новые технологии большему количеству людей за счёт оптимизации процессов и сократить расходы на лечение.
Тип проекта: 
Платформа: 
Веб сайт: 
Категория: 
Общая эмиссия: 
100,000,000

Даты проведения

Start date: 
30-11-2018
00
00
00
00
End date: 
31-05-2019
00
00
00
00

Детали проекта

ДЕТАЛИ ПРОЕКТА

IDCS — МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ В ОБЛАСТИ СТОМАТОЛОГИИ

IDCS – облачный сервис, созданный  для взаимодействия и кооперации независимых предприятий стоматологической отрасли. Предназначен  для мониторинга рынка с целью эффективного распределения  объема заказов, выполнения по заданным критериям в кратчайшие сроки, соблюдая технологический алгоритм.

Тысячи технологических решений, используемых для пациента, собраны в единую систему фильтров. Это позволяет стоматологу использовать конструктор для составления наиболее оптимального плана лечения для пациента, учитывая медицинские показания, особенности и отличия выбираемых технологий, и другие важные критерии.

Блокчейн предлагает модель, которая может обеспечить безопасное пожизненное хранение данных о выполненных работах и примененных технологических решениях для каждого пациента, предоставляя доступ в личный кабинет через мобильное  приложение, независимо от того к какому стоматологу и в какой точке мира обращается человек.

СИСТЕМА IDCS РЕШАЕТ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИЗ 3-Х СЕКТОРОВ

1. Пациент - Клиника

2. Клиника - Зуботехническая лаборатория

3. Производитель технологий - Специалист отрасли.

Проект IDCS способствует ведению эффективной деятельности предприятий в современных экономических условиях, росту и масштабируемости.

РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ ТОКЕНОВ IDCS

Пациент сможет расплачиваться токенами  за оказанные ему услуги в стоматологических клиниках, использующих в своей работе систему IDCS. Стоматологи, с другой стороны, могут оплачивать абонентскую плату за использование системы IDCS. Оплачивать услуги зуботехнических лабораторий. Покупать на более выгодных условиях необходимые материалы и оборудование  для развития своего предприятия, рассматривать токен IDCS как финансовый инструмент.

Снижение издержек позволит предложить более широкое применение новых технологий для большего количества людей. Более того, создание токена IDCS, в качестве стоматологической валюты, предоставит всем участникам рынка – производителям, поставщикам, стоматологам, зубным техникам и пациентам дополнительные бонусы и откроет новые возможности.

РОСТ ТОКЕНА IDCS

Каждая, успешно выполненная работа, а значит довольный пациент, через систему IDCS, увеличивает ценность токена на рынке. Предоставив возможность для клиник и лабораторий распоряжаться токенами IDCS в  собственных нуждах внутри экосистемы взаимодействия, увеличивается ценность самого токена. Приглашая предприятия в  экосистему, человек получает определенное количество токенов как вознаграждение. Спекулятивный характер не является приоритетом, скорее он отходит на последний план.

ГАРАНТИИ 

Эмиссия ограничена, инфляция отсутствует.

50 % распределяется бесплатно среди граждан Decenturion.  

25 % от прибыли проект IDCS направляет на выкуп самых дешевых токенов на внутренней бирже Decenturion  с последующим их уничтожением.

Вторые 50 % замораживаются на 5 лет с постепенной, ежегодной эмиссией.

 

Команда

ФИО
Должность
Ссылки
Смольков Роман Вадимович
Генеральный директор
Смольков Вадим Витальевич
Основатель